

फोन नं0 : 05262-232994 कार्यातय website : lbsdc.org.in e-mail : principal@lbsdc.org.in

e-mail :principal@lbsdc.org.in

श्री लाल बहादुर शास्त्री डिग्री कालेज, गोण्डा - 271003 (उ.प्र.) Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Degree College, Gonda - 271003 (U.P.)

Notification

This is to inform all the concerned beneficiaries that under the MOU signed between Department of Physics Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Degree College, Gonda and Department of Physics, Kisan Post Graduate College, Bahraich, the following listed teachers and students of Physics are permitted and relieved to attend the two-days national seminar to be conducted by Department of Physics, Kisan Post Graduate College, Bahraich 27-28 March 2023

List of Teachers

Sr. No.	Name & Designation	
1	Dr. Jitendra Singh, Professor & Head, Dept. of Physics	
2	Mr. Santosh Kumar Srivastava, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics	
3	Dr. Dev Narayan Pandey, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics	
4	Dr. Avaneesh Mishra, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics	
4 5	Mr. Shobhit Maurya, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics	
6	Ms. Anuradha Gupta. Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics	

List of Students

5.No.	Student Name	Class
1	SRISTI MISHRA	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
2	NEELAM VERMA	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
3	POOJA MAURYA	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
4	JYOTI JAISWAL	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
5	KAJAL MAURYA	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
6	RAHUL TIWARI	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM





फोन नंo : 05262-232994 कार्यालय website : lbsdc.org.in e-mail : principal@lbsdc.org.in

श्री लाल बहादुर शास्त्री डिग्री कालेज, गोण्डा - 271003 (उ.प्र.) Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Degree College, Gonda - 271003 (U.P.)

7	KM. SHALINI DEVI	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
8	VINOD KUMAR YADAV	M.Sc. 2 rd SEM
9	RAJANI SINGH	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
10	TANU PANDEY	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
11	GUFRANUL HAK	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
12	VIKAS	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
13	AWANTIKA SINGH	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
14	MAARIA NASEEM SHAIKH	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
15	KOMAL PANDEY	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
16	ALANKRITA	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
17	AMRENDRA MISHRA	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
18	AVNISH KUMAR SHUKLA	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
19	MO ZEESHAN	M.Sc. 2 ^{ed} SEM
20	AMAR SINGH	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
21	PREETI KANAUJIYA	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
22	RAM PATI NISHAD	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
23	MANTASHA KAREEM	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
24	SADHNA AGRAHARI	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
25	SHUBHAM	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
26	MELA RAM	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
27	ROSHNI SHUKLA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
28	HARSHA GUPTA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
29	MAHIMA PATHAK	M.Sc. 2 ^{td} Year
30	KAVITA PANDEY	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
31	VAISHNAVI SHUKLA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year





फोन नं0 : 05262-232994 कार्यात्रय website : lbsdc.org.in e-mail : principal@lbsdc.org.in

श्री लाल बहादुर शास्त्री डिग्री कालेज, गोण्डा - 271003 (उ.प्र.) Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Degree College, Gonda - 271003 (U.P.)

32	SHRADDHA SRIVASTAVA	M.Sc. 2 rd Year
33	NIHARIKA BHARTI	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
34	RIYA SINGH	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
35	VISHAL MISHRA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
36	TULSI RAM PAL	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
37	SANDEEP KR. MISHRA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
38	RAGHVENDRA PRATAP	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
39	MOHAN BHASKAR TIWARI	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
40	PRADUMANA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
41	NANDITA BHARTI	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
42	PRIYA SHUKLA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
43	BRUESH KR. PAL	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
44	MATA PRASAD YADAV	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
45	KM. SHRUTI	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
46	SANDEEP KUMAR	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
47	MUSKAN GUPTA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
48	PRAGYA PANDEY	M.Sc. 2 ^{ed} Year
49	ANUBHUTI SINGH	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
50	AMIT MISHRA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year



Some Photographs of the Seminar









mail: principal@ kisanpgcollege.ac.in Website: www.kisanpgcollege.ac.in



Principal Off.: (05252) 297431 Mobile No.: 9415178901

KISAN POST GRADUATE COLLEGE, BAHRAICH (U.P.)

(Autonomous)

(Affiliated to Dr. Rammanohar Lohia Avadh University, Ayodhya (U.P.)

Ref No: K.D.C./ Memo 2023

Date: 28.03.2023

Certificate

This is to certify that following listed Teachers and students of Physics from Shri Lal Bahadur shastri Degree College, Gonda have successfully participated as Resource Person and Attendee in the two-days national seminar 27-28 March 2023 which was organized by the Department of Physics of our College.

List of Teachers

Sr. No.	Name & Designation
1	Dr. Jitendra Singh, Professor & Head, Dept. of Physics
2	Mr. Santosh Kumar Srivastava, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics
3	Dr. Dev Narayan Pandey, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics
4	Dr. Avaneesh Mishra, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics
5	Mr. Shobhit Maurya, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics
6	Ms. Anuradha Gupta, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics

List of Students

S.No.	Student Name	Class
1	SRISTI MISHRA	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
2	NEELAM VERMA	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
3	POOJA MAURYA	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM

JYOTI JAISWAL	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
KAJAL MAURYA	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
RAHUL TIWARI	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
KM. SHALINI DEVI	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
VINOD KUMAR YADAV	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
RAJANI SINGH	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
TANU PANDEY	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
GUFRANUL HAK	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
VIKAS	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
AWANTIKA SINGH	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
MAARIA NASEEM SHAIKH	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
KOMAL PANDEY	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
ALANKRITA	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
AMRENDRA MISHRA	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
AVNISH KUMAR SHUKLA	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
MO ZEESHAN	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
AMAR SINGH	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
PREETI KANAUJIYA	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
RAM PATI NISHAD	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
MANTASHA KAREEM	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
SADHNA AGRAHARI	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
SHUBHAM	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
MELA RAM	M.Sc. 2 nd SEM
ROSHNI SHUKLA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
HARSHA GUPTA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
	KAJAL MAURYA RAHUL TIWARI KM. SHALINI DEVI VINOD KUMAR YADAV RAJANI SINGH TANU PANDEY GUFRANUL HAK VIKAS AWANTIKA SINGH MAARIA NASEEM SHAIKH KOMAL PANDEY ALANKRITA AMRENDRA MISHRA AVNISH KUMAR SHUKLA MO ZEESHAN AMAR SINGH PREETI KANAUJIYA RAM PATI NISHAD MANTASHA KAREEM SADHNA AGRAHARI SHUBHAM MELA RAM ROSHNI SHUKLA

20		
30	KAVITA PANDEY	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
31	VAISHNAVI SHUKLA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
32	SHRADDHA SRIVASTAVA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
33	NIHARIKA BHARTI	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
34	RIYA SINGH	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
35	VISHAL MISHRA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
36	TULSI RAM PAL	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
37	SANDEEP KR. MISHRA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
38	RAGHVENDRA PRATAP	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
39	MOHAN BHASKAR TIWARI	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
40	PRADUMANA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
41	NANDITA BHARTI	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
42	PRIYA SHUKLA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
43	BRIJESH KR. PAL	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
44	MATA PRASAD YADAV	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
45	KM. SHRUTI	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
46	SANDEEP KUMAR	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
47	MUSKAN GUPTA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
48	PRAGYA PANDEY	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
49	ANUBHUTI SINGH	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
50	AMIT MISHRA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year
50	AMIT MISHRA	M.Sc. 2 nd Year

